Green Detox (150g.)

5.00/5.00 - 1 customer review

49 

In stock

Order shipment in 24 hours
SKU: GD-2 Category:

A detox is, primarily, a method of removing toxins and unnecessary metabolic products from the body, which make us sluggish and tired, in addition to dealing with indigestion or excess flesh, such as in the abdominal area.

It allows the digestive system to rest and serves as an excellent introduction to a proper weight loss diet. Our liver is not only burdened by highly processed food, drinking alcohol or smoking, but also by polluted air.   Therefore, detoxification of the body should be carried out every now and then by everyone – this will eliminate many of the negative side effects of an unhealthy lifestyle: insomnia, concentration disorders, allergies, headaches, indigestion, apathy.

You should think about cleansing your body when you feel you lack energy, have a feeling of constant fatigue, feel unwell, are irritable, suffer from constipation, gas, bloating, gain weight, your skin becomes grey and dull, and your hair and nails are weak and brittle. This is the first step to feeling better.

The aim is to remove toxins from the body, not to wipe out the body, so avoid restrictive diets, starvation, etc. Remember to be physically active, but adapt it to your individual abilities and preferences.

A detox carried out in the right way restores energy and also improves the functioning of all systems in the human body.

Description

The most important ingredients of NATURE ESSENCE Green Detox are:

Oxxynea

Oxxynea® - complete formula

It is a unique concentrate of 22 vegetables, fruits and plant extracts. The form of administration mimics the natural release of polyphenols and nutrients from natural vegetables and fruits.

Matcha

Matcha - the green power of antioxidants

The formula contains a high portion of unfermented Matcha tea, which is considered the healthiest of all teas due to its nutritional and cleansing properties.
Thanks to special cultivation methods, Matcha leaves are shielded from the sun, thus concentrating large amounts of amino acids just before harvesting. Matcha is softer tasting, intensely green and contains large amounts of the body-purifying chlorophyll.

Chlorella

Chlorella - green algae

Chlorella algae helps to eliminate toxins from the body, supporting the proper functioning of the liver and kidneys.

Spirulina

Spirulina - green algae

A wealth of natural minerals, vitamins and proteins, in addition, this microalga helps regulate body weight.

Zielony jęczmień

Young barley

During the production process, fresh sprouts of young green barley are dried to retain the maximum amount of micronutrients.

Aloe vera

Aloe vera

Extremely highly concentrated (200 times) Aloe Vera extract. Aloe vera has strong antioxidant properties and aids the elimination of xenobiotics from the body.

Active ingredients

Active ingredients Daily dose
(1 serving 5g )
Organic Matcha Tea Leaf Powder 2000,00 mg
Spirulina Powder (60% Protein) 1000,00 mg
Broken Call Wall Chlorella 1000,00 mg
Green Barley Grass Extract 550,00 mg
Oxxynea® FP – Patented Complex of 22 Fruits and Vegetables 400,00 mg
Aloe Vera Leaf Joice Extract 50,00 mg

Oxxynea® FP is a proprietary brand of Fytexia

Information

How to use
The recommended daily dose is 5 g. Dissolve one serving of the product – 5 g (1 scoop) in 200 mL of water and mix thoroughly. Drink 30 minutes before physical or mental activity. Do not consume with other products containing caffeine, or ingredients with similar effects.

Warning
Do not use in case of allergy to any of the preparation ingredients. Do not use during pregnancy or in case of nursing mothers. Do not exceed the recommended daily serving. Dietary supplements should not be used as a substitute (replacement) for a well-balanced diet. It is recommended to maintain a balanced diet and follow a healthy lifestyle. The package contains moisture absorbers (rectangular bags) that should be left in the container after opening. Absorbents are not intended for consumption. This product should be used within 90 days after opening.

Batch number / Best before date
See the bottom of the package.

Storage
Store in a dry and cool place, out of reach of children. Protect from direct sunlight. Caution! This product may crystallize. This is due to the hygroscopic nature of the active ingredients of the preparation and does not affect its quality or performance.

Manufactured in the European Union

FAQ

In NATURE ESSENCE supplements (except for collagen in COLLAGEN FOR YOUR BEAUTY), there is no ingredient of animal origin, which makes these products suitable for vegans and vegetarians.

No, we have pledged not to use the raw materials tested on animals or to carry out such tests at any stage of the production of products.

All raw materials that we use for the production of supplements come from certified suppliers. We do not use any cheap substitutes. Our products are manufactured in the European Union in accordance with GMP, FSSC, BRC, ISO certificates. This guarantees high quality and safety of our products.

Each of the ingredients in our products has been chosen because of its proven effectiveness. Manufacturers of raw materials used by us conduct research (also clinical) that confirms their operation.

Children under 12 can use NATURE ESSENCE supplements ONLY after consulting a doctor or pharmacist. These products were created for young people and adults.

The recommended daily dose should not be exceeded (information on the product packaging). You can divide it into two portions, for example, or take one portion at a time.

Shota, can be diluted, for example, in a glass of water. It is recommended to take shots with a lot of water. Collagen should only be consumed after reconstituting it in 200ml of water.

Dietary supplements should not be mixed directly with alcohol. However, there are no contraindications to alcohol consumption when the supplement is used.

Yes, you should follow the daily dose recommendations.

The packaging of each type of supplements is given the method of use, please follow these tips.

Our products are inspired entirely by nature, therefore they contain sugars only of natural origin – fruit. We have also made sure that NATURE ESSENCE products have the right proportions of sugars in relation to other ingredients so that they enhance the effect of supplements without harming them.

From a diabetic perspective, the use of NATURE ESSENCE products does not change anything in their diet planning. This means that people who use insulin must consider its dose, depending on the carbohydrate dose. Just like with every meal. People with type II diabetes must remember to distribute the sugar intake from fats (at least one hour is recommended), or take it during or up to 2 hours after physical exercise. In case of doubts, it is always worth consulting the way of taking NATURE ESSENCE products with a doctor who created individual recommendations for a diabetic, so as to include the content of our products in the correct diet plan.

In each case of balancing the diet for children, we must take into account a number of factors, including the child’s developmental stage, its weight, tolerance to the given elements of the diet or the current diet. NATURE ESSENCE shots, as products from natural ingredients and children can bring many benefits, but remember that: It is strongly discouraged to give children products containing caffeine; some NATURE ESSENCE products contain this – a natural ingredient. So always check the exact composition of each shot you plan to give to children; if in doubt, consult a physician before using any of the products. This is recommended, for example, if you are allergic to any of the ingredients or other contraindications. Remember that children do not plan their own diet. We must take care of its correct ingredients.

Some NATURE ESSENCE products are based on natural caffeine extracts (eg Perfect Body Therapy, MemoryStart, EnergyStart, FatburnStart). Of course – it also contains coffee, which, depending on the type and method of preparation, has about 30-50mg of caffeine. Remember to separate both sources from yourself. It is best to keep one or more of the above-mentioned products at least 3 to 4 hours before / after drinking coffee or another product that contains caffeine.

The use of any caffeine-containing product should be given to people with cardiovascular disease preceded by a consultation with a doctor. We recommend that you always check the composition of each of our products. We remind you that caffeine contains, among others Perfect Body Therapy, MemoryStart, EnergyStart, FatburnStart.

1 review for Green Detox (150g.)

  1. Anita Mila Michalowska

    Super

  2. Renata Dziedzic

    Wymiata wszysto co należy! Brzusze płaski bez wzdęc!!!!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cancel

You may also be interested in

Green Detox (150g.)

5.00/5.00 - 1 customer review

49 

Vorrätig

Versand der Bestellung in 24 Stunden

Entgiftung ist in erster Linie eine Methode, um Giftstoffe und überflüssige Stoffwechselprodukte aus dem Körper zu entfernen, die uns träge und müde machen, aber auch durch welche wir an Verdauungsstörungen oder Körperüberschuss, z.B. im Bauchbereich leiden.

Sie lässt dem Verdauungssystem, zu entspannen, und ist eine ausgezeichnete Einführung in eine richtig Schlankheitsdiät. Unsere Leber wird nicht nur durch stark verarbeitete Lebensmittel, Alkoholkonsum oder Rauchen belastet, sondern auch durch verschmutzte Luft.   Eine Entgiftung des Körpers sollte daher von Zeit zu Zeit von jedem durchgeführt werden – dadurch werden viele der negativen Nebenwirkungen eines ungesunden Lebensstils beseitigt: Schlaflosigkeit, Konzentrationsstörungen, Allergien, Kopfschmerzen, Verdauungsstörungen, Apathie.

Sie sollten über eine Reinigung Ihres Körpers nachdenken, wenn Sie das Gefühl haben, dass es Ihnen an Energie mangelt, Sie sich ständig müde fühlen, sich unwohl fühlen, reizbar sind, unter Verstopfung, Blähungen und Völlegefühl leiden, an Gewicht zunehmen, Ihre Haut grau und stumpf wird und Ihre Haare und Nägel schwach und brüchig sind. Dies ist der erste Schritt zu einem besseren Wohlbefinden.

Das Ziel ist es, den Körper von Giftstoffen zu befreien, nicht ihn abmagern zu lassen, daher sollten restriktive Diäten, Hungerkuren usw. vermieden werden. Denken Sie daran, körperlich aktiv zu sein, aber passen Sie es an Ihre individuellen Fähigkeiten und Vorlieben an.

Eine richtig durchgeführte Entgiftung stellt die Energie wieder her und verbessert auch die Funktion aller Systeme des menschlichen Körpers.

Beschreibung

Die wichtigsten Inhaltsstoffe von NATURE ESSENCE Green Detox sind:

Oxxynea

Oxxynea® - die komplette Formel

Es ist ein einzigartiges Konzentrat aus 22 Gemüsen, Früchten und Pflanzenextrakten. Die Verabreichungsform ahmt die natürliche Freisetzung von Polyphenolen und Nährstoffen aus natürlichem Gemüse und Obst nach.

Matcha

Matcha - die grüne Kraft der Antioxidantien

Die Rezeptur enthält einen hohen Anteil an unfermentiertem Matcha-Tee, der aufgrund seiner nahrhaften und reinigenden Eigenschaften als der gesündeste aller Tees gilt.
Dank spezieller Anbaumethoden werden die Matcha-Blätter von der Sonne abgeschirmt, wordurch sich kurz vor der Ernte große Mengen an Aminosäuren konzentrieren. Matcha ist weicher im Geschmack, intensiv grün und enthält große Mengen des den menschlichen Körper reinigenden Chlorophylls.

Chlorella

Chlorella - Grünalgen

Die Chlorella-Alge trägt dazu bei, Giftstoffe aus dem Körper auszuscheiden und unterstützt das reibungslose Funktionieren von Leber und Nieren.

Spirulina

Spirulina - Grünalgen

Diese Mikroalge ist reich an natürlichen Mineralien, Vitaminen und Proteinen und trägt außerdem zur Regulierung des Körpergewichts bei.

Zielony jęczmień

Junge Gerste

Bei der Herstellung werden die frischen Sprossen der jungen grünen Gerste getrocknet, um ein Maximum an Mikronährstoffen zu erhalten.

Aloe vera

Aloe vera

Extrem hoch konzentrierter (200-fach) Aloe-Vera-Extrakt. Aloe vera hat starke antioxidative Eigenschaften und unterstützt die Ausscheidung von Xenobiotika aus dem Körper.

Wirkstoffe

Aktive Stoffe Pro Portion (5 g)
Organic Matcha Tea Leaf Powder 2000,00 mg
Spirulina Powder (60% Protein) 1000,00 mg
Broken Call Wall Chlorella 1000,00 mg
Green Barley Grass Extract 550,00 mg
Oxxynea® FP – Patented Complex of 22 Fruits and Vegetables 400,00 mg
Aloe Vera Leaf Joice Extract 50,00 mg

Oxxynea® FP ist eine geschützte Marke von Fytexia

Informationen

Anwendungshinweise
Empfohlene Tagesportion des Produkts: 5 g. Eine Portion des Produkts – 5 g (1 Messlöffel) in 200 ml Wasser auflösen und gut umrühren. 30 Min. vor körperlicher oder geistiger Anstrengung trinken. Nicht mit anderen koffeinhaltigen Produkten oder Produkten mit ähnlicher Wirkung verzehren

Warnungen
Nicht verwenden bei Allergien gegen irgendein Zutat des Präparats. Nicht während der Schwangerschaft und in der Stillzeit zu sich nehmen. Die empfohlene Tagesdosis nicht überschreiten. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Substitut (Ersatz) einer gut bilanzierten Diät. Es wird eine ausgewogene Ernährung und gesunder Lebensstil empfohlen. In der Verpackung befinden sich Trockenmittelbeutel (viereckige Tütchen), die nach Öffnung des Behälters dort zu belassen sind. Trockenmittelbeutel sind nicht zum Verzehr geeignet. Das Produkt innerhalb von 90 Tagen nach Öffnung des Behälters verzehren.

Chargen-Nr./ Mindestens haltbar bis
Sehe Unterseite des Behälters.

Lagerung
Kühl und trocken lagern sowie außer Reichweite von Kindern aufbewahren. Vor direkter Sonneneinstrahlung schützen. Vorsicht! Das Produkt kann Klumpen bilden. Es íst durch hygroskopische Eigenschaften der aktiven Zutaten des Präparats bedingt und hat keinen Einfluss auf seine Qualität und Wirkung.

Hergestellt in der Europäischen Union

FAQ

Die Nahrungsergänzungsmittel von NATURE ESSENCE (außer Kollagen in COLLAGEN FOR YOUR BEAUTY) enthalten keine tierischen Inhaltsstoffe. Die Produkte eignen sich für die Veganer und Vegetarianer.

Nein, wir haben uns verpflichtet, keine Rohstoffe einzusetzen, die mit Tierversuchen getestet werden und keine Tierversuche auf allen Etappen der Produktherstellung durchzuführen.

Alle Rohstoffe, die wir zur Herstellung von Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln verwenden, stammen von zertifizierten Lieferanten. Es werden keine billigen Ersatzstoffe verwendet. Unsere Produkte werden im Gebiet der Europäischen Union gemäß Zertifikaten GMP, FSSC, BRC, ISO hergestellt. Das ist eine Garantie für die hohe Qualität und Sicherheit unserer Produkte.

Jeder Bestandteil unserer Produkte wird aufgrund seiner nachgewiesenen Wirksamkeit gewählt. Die Hersteller der von uns eingesetzten Rohstoffe führen Prüfungen (auch klinische Tests) durch, um die Wirksamkeit nachzuweisen.

Kindern unter 12 Jahre können die Nahrungsergänzungsmittel von NATURE ESSENCE NUR nach Rücksprache mit einem Arzt bzw. Pharmazeuten verabreicht werden. Diese Produkte sind für die Jugend und Erwachsene entwickelt.

Die empfohlene Tagesdosis (auf der Verpackung des Produktes) darf nicht überschritten werden. Die Dosis kann z.B. auf zwei Portionen geteilt werden bzw. als Ganzes eingenommen werden.

Die Shots können bspw. in einem Glas Wasser  aufgelöst werden. Es empfiehlt sich, die Shots mit ausreichend Wasser zu schlucken. Das Kollagen kann ausschließlich nach Auflösung mit 200 ml Wasser eingenommen werden.

Die Nahrungsergänzungsmittel dürfen nicht direkt mit Alkohol eingenommen werden. Es liegen jedoch keine Gegenanzeigen vor, Alkohol während der Verwendung des Nahrungsergänzungsmittels zu trinken.

Ja, die empfohlene Tagesdosis ist zu beachten.

Auf der Verpackung jeder Art von Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln werden die Hinweise zur Anwendung angegeben. Diese Hinweise sind zu beachten.

Unsere Produkte werden vollumfänglich von der Natur inspiriert. Daher enthält die Serie Perfect Body Therapy keinen Zucker und in den Produkten Natural Shot und Collagen For Your Beauty gibt’s nur Zucker natürlichen Ursprungs – Fruchtzucker. Wir haben auch dafür gesorgt, dass die Produkte von NATURE ESSENCE ein entsprechendes Verhältnis zwischen Zucker und sonstigen Bestandteilen haben, damit die Wirkung des Nahrungsergänzungsmittels verstärkt wird, ohne die Gesundheit zu beeinträchtigen.

Aus Sicht der Diabetiker wird die Ernährungsplanung infolge der Verwendung der Produkte von NATURE ESSENCE keinesfalls geändert. Damit wird gemeint, dass Personen, die Insulin einsetzen, die Portion je nach der Dosis der Kohlenhydrate anpassen müssen. Eben wie bei jeder Mahlzeit. Die Personen mit Typ-2-Diabetes haben nicht zu vergessen, dass die Einnahme von Zucker und Fett nicht gemeinsam erfolgen kann (Zeitabstand von wenigstens 1 Stunde empfohlen) bzw. diese während einer körperlichen Anstrengung oder bis 2 Stunden danach einnehmen. Im Zweifelsfall lassen Sie sich über die Einnahme der Produkte von NATURE ESSENCE von einem Arzt beraten, der individuelle Ernährungsempfehlungen für Diabetiker erstellt hat, um unsere Produkte in der ordnungsgemäßen Ernährungsplanung zu berücksichtigen.

In jedem Ernährungsausgleich für Kinder muss eine Reihe von Faktoren berücksichtigt werden, darunter der Entwicklungsstand des Kindes, sein Gewicht, Verträglichkeit gegenüber einzelnen Ernährungselementen oder die bisher eingesetzten Ernährungsmethoden. Die Shots NATURE ESSENCE, als Produkte aus Bestandteilen natürlichen Ursprungs können auch bei Kindern gesundheitsfördernd wirken. Es ist jedoch nicht zu vergessen, dass es ausdrücklich nicht empfohlen wird, den Kindern die Produkte mit Koffein zu verabreichen; einige der Produkte von NATURE ESSENCE enthalten nämlich diese natürliche Zutat. Die Zusammensetzung einzelner Shots soll daher genau überprüft werden, bevor diese den Kindern angeboten werden. Im Zweifelsfall hinsichtlich eines der Produkte lassen Sie sich von einem Arzt beraten. Dies wird empfohlen z.B. beim Allergierisiko gegen eine der Zutaten bzw. bei anderen Gegenanzeigen. Beachten Sie, dass die Kinder nicht selbst für ihre Ernährung sorgen. Wir müssen diese richtig planen.

Einige der Produkte von NATURE ESSENCE basieren auf natürlichen Kaffeeextrakten (z.B. Perfect Body Therapy, MemoryStart, EnergyStart, FatburnStart). Selbstverständlich enthält auch der Kaffee den Kaffeeextrakt, und zwar je nach der Art und Methode der Zubereitung ca. 30-50 mg Koffein. Es ist zu bedenken, dass die beiden Koffeinquellen voneinander getrennt werden sollen. Bestenfalls soll nach Einnahme eines der genannten Produkte ein Zeitabstand von 3-4 Stunden vor/nach dem Kaffee bzw. einem anderen koffeinhaltigen Produkt eingehalten werden.

Vor Einnahme eines koffeinhaltigen Produktes sollen sich Personen mit Herz-Kreislauferkrankungen bei einem Arzt beraten lassen. Vor Einnahme empfehlen wir, die Zusammensetzung unserer Produkte jeweils zu überprüfen. Beachten Sie, dass u.a. folgende Produkte Koffein enthalten: Perfect Body Therapy, MemoryStart, EnergyStart, FatburnStart.

1 Bewertung für Green Detox (150g.)

  1. Katarzyna Kimel

    Polecam

  2. Klaudia Cichy

    Super polecam

Füge deine Bewertung hinzu

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Abbrechen

Das könnte dir auch gefallen …